World Accreditation Day 2016

Annual World Accreditation Day 2016

This years World Accreditation Day 2016 is on the 9th June. Get it in your diaries and don’t forget to get involved as much as you can.
This day is held in celebration of the support accreditation provides across our globe. As a tool, accreditation helps in ways you many not have ever realised; it helps locally, and it help a huge amount in the public sector.

In celebration of this day, UKAS, the United Kingdom Accreditation Service, will be carrying out campaigns aimed at central and local governments – they will also be active on social media, so get involved! They will be releasing updates throughout the year and, of course, pushing the hashtag campaign #WAD2016 see you all in June!

For more information on World Accreditation day visit the UKAS website.

Interface NRM

We are a UKAS Accredited Certification Body.

To find out further information about any of the certification services we provide please visit our website.

Alternatively, you can call us on 01952 288322 or you can also initiate a live chat from any of our web pages.

Recent Posts

Interface Insights: What Are The Benefits Of ISO 45001 Certification?

July 17th, 2024|

  Introduction: ISO 45001 provides a framework for organisations, to help manage risks and opportunities to prevent work-related injury. This standard involves several key components, including leadership commitment, work participation and risk assessments. All which [...]

Interface Insights: What Is ISO 45001?

July 9th, 2024|

  What Is ISO 45001 Certification? Introduction: ISO 45001 is an internationally recognised standard for occupational health and safety management system (OHSMS). ISO 45001 (OHS) was developed with the aim of providing a robust and [...]

Interface Insights: Environmental Aspects

July 4th, 2024|

  Interface Insights: Environmental Aspects   Introduction: What are Environmental Aspects? Environmental Aspects refers to elements of an organisation’s activities, products or services that can influence/interact with the environment. It focuses on various different aspects [...]